Member Clubs


If you want to be a part of Nova Scotia basketball or it’s your first time participating, join a community club!

  1. Confirm the region of the province you are located using the map below.
  2. Find that list of clubs under that region.
  3. Contact the Club President or visit the Club’s website or Facebook page to learn more about their programs and get playing!

Central Region


President/Key Contact


Bedford Minor Basketball Association

Brian Allt

Cole Harbour Minor Basketball Association

Robin Veinotte

Community YMCA Panthers

Christine Buckley

Dartmouth Celtics Basketball Club

Mike Moores

Dartmouth Lakers Basketball Club

Chris Burke

East Preston Pacers

Jayvon Higgins

East Preston Majors Basketball Club

Esther Williams

Express Basketball

Jaimi Baker

Evolution Basketball Academy

Janet Heppell

Fairview/Clayton Park Minor Basketball

Jim Gannon

Fall River Rebels Basketball Association

Roberta Sullivan

Fury Basketball

Shane Mailman

Halifax Hurricanes Minor Basketball Association

Margo Chaisson

Halifax Wheelchair Basketball Club

Cher Smith


Morgan Knickle-Smith

North Preston Minor Basketball Association

Corvell Beals

Norwood Knights

Sandie Hebb

Philippine Basketball Club

Eden Morante Maglasang

Prospect Road Basketball Association

Bradley MacRae

Sackville Minor Basketball Association

Tabatha Dale

St. Margarets Bay SLAM

Andrea Johnston

West End Steelers

John Hope

One Sport/ All Nova Scotia Basketball

Jodi Brown

Northern/Fundy Region


President/Key Contact


Amherst Minor Basketball Association

Cayne Amos

Colchester Basketball Association

Elysee Swim

Cobequid AOT Storm

J.Steve LaLonde

Cumberland Crushers Basketball

Mike Ortiz

Cumberland hornets

Kris Reid

East Hants Havoc

Paul Preiss

Junior Mounties

Thomas Skabar

Oxford Minor Basketball Association

Andy Doucette

Tri-County Basketball Association

Nicki Murphy

Truro Titans Youth Basketball Association

Kevin Jones

Greenwood Minor Basketball

Johnathon Wilson

Valley Region


President/Key Contact


Acadia Minor Basketball

Atlantic Academy Prep Basketball

Nick Veinot

Marc Ffrench

Hansport Minor Basketball Association

Bandon MacInnis

Kentville Men’s Basketball

Lawrence Lake

Kings Minor Basketball Association

Tanya Berry

Shooting Star Basketball

Tim Bachiu

Axe Basketball

Len Harvey

South Shore Region


President/Key Contact


Queen’s County Basketball Association

Gerry Faber

Shelburne County Basketball Association

Danyelle Rapp

South Shore Lightening Basketball Association

Mustapha Maynard

South Shore Surf Minor Basketball

Corey Lohnes

Yarmouth County Minor Basketball

Adam Graham

Highlands Region


President/Key Contact


Antigonish Minor Basketball Association (AMBA)

Maria Fraser

Pictou County Raptors Basketball Association

Maureen MacDonald

Pictou County Lightning

Dawn Hodgson

Cape Breton Region


President/Key Contact


Basketball Cape Breton

David Ogbuah

New Waterford Strands

Kendra Grant

New Waterford Strands

Kendra Grant

PUSH Cape Breton

Tyrone Levingston

Inverness Minor Basketball Association

Phil Blackwood

Richmond Minor Basketball Association

Warren Olsen

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information